Collegium Utrecht november 1999

Chris Pouw, conductor

Giliam van der Wolf, boy soprano
Ietske Bakker, harp
Peter Ouwerkerk, organ
Ullrich Pöhl, percussion

Aaron Copland 4 Motets 11:30
Randall Thompson The Peaceable Kingdom 24:20
Leonard Bernstein Chichester Psalms 17:44

Total playing time: 54:28

Catalogue no: SN200002

Price: Euro 10.- excl shipping

To the order page